Masques of Darkover

Masques of Darkover, edited by Deborah J. Ross, was published on May 2, 2017.

It is available in trade paperback, iBook, Kindle, Kobo, and Nook formats.

Introduction Deborah J. Ross
Duvinís Grand Tour Jane M.H. Bigelow
Generations Rosemary Edghill
Upon this Rock Meg Mac Donald
Only Men Dance Evey Brett
The Wind Shariann Lewitt
Dark Comfort Ty Nolan
Sight Unseen Stephen Harper
The Mountains of Light Robin Wayne Bailey
Bone of My Bone Marella Sands
Where You're Planted Rebecca Fox
Believing Margaret L. Carter & Leslie R. Carter
The Price of Stars India Edghill

page last updated 16 May 2017

Marion Zimmer Bradley Literary Works Trust home page